Book A Tee Time

•Men  •Ladies  •Club  •Open

Show 2018 Calendar

Captains' Welcome


Twitter @BirrGolfClub

Birr GC closed this morning due to the heavy frost overnight. A further inspection will take place at 9.15am.
Reminder, Men’s Management AGM this evening at 8pm. All members are welcome to attend.
Annual Bridge Drive - Sunday 18th November @ 3:00pm
Men's Club A.G.M. 8th November @ 8:00pm

Golf World Ranking

1916 Commemoration

Follow Us